Meetings


Executive Board
General Meetings
The Executive Board of the Wayland Rod & Gun Club meets on the second Tuesday of each month, starting at 7:00 PM. General membership meetings are held each month on the third Tuesday, starting at 7:30 PM.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017